Current Traffic

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Post 644 - Dragon - The 12" Extended Singles

Dragon was formed in Auckland, New Zealand, in January 1972 and relocated later to Sydney, Australia in May 1975. They were originally fronted by singer Marc Hunter his brother, bass player/vocalist Todd Hunter. They performed and released material under the name Hunter in Europe and the United States during 1987. Here to download are their 12” singles from 1984/88. This collection includes “Body And The Beat” (881 488-1) Polydor Records 1984, “Rain” (881 246-1) Polydor Records 1984, “Celebration” (TDS 425) RCA Records 1987 and “River” (TDS 462) RCA Records 1988. To complete this set you’ll need to download post #630 “Dreams Of Ordinary Men” flac

1 comment:

Robert Fitzpatrick said...

thanks Ozzie! being coming to your great site for many years now !