Current Traffic

Monday, 29 December 2008

Post 2 - The Amazing Woolloomooloosers – Come On Down To My Boat

Once again there isn’t a lot of information on this band. Band members were Rockin Peter Ward, Missy Chic, Bruce Belmondo, Dave Bong, Keith Claringbold III, Leslie Hammond & Michael Shye. This band’s only single released in 1986 was “Come On Down To My Boat” which was a cover of the 1967 hit by Every Mother’s Son. The band reformed in 1989 to do a few shows. Here for download is their one and only single.

1 comment:

lizrdking said...!/group.php?gid=111368592220697

Reunion Gig 18 September 2010....
as the saying goes...