Current Traffic

Wednesday, 23 December 2009

Post 216 - Cotton Keays & Morris - We Three Kings

Cotton Keays & Morris formed in 2000 consisting of singer songwriters Darryl Cotton, Jim Keays and Russell Morris. Each has written and recorded numerous hit songs since the 1960s. The band tours the land regularly, their stage show featuring the hits of each member and their previous groups. Here to download is their Christmas song "We Three Kings" produced by Darryl, Jim and Russell with the help of Tony Day (drums), Rob Hornbuckie (bass), Stuart Fraser (guitar), Adrian Scott (keyboards) and John Kendall on fiddle.

No comments: